SIFF2021 Jury of Competition / New Choice Section


Feature Competition Jury

JO Min Soo

Actor of The Witch: Part 1. The Subversion and Jazzy Misfits

HAN Junhee

Director of Coinlocker Girl and D.P.

HONG Ji Young

Director of Will You Be There? and New Year Blues


Short Competition Jury


Director of Horror Stories III and On the Line

KIM Cho-hee 

Director of Ladies Of The Forest and LUCKY CHAN-SIL

LEE Young Jin 

Editor of REVERSE


New Choice Jury

KIM Dae-hwan 

Director of End of Winter and The First Lap

KIM Dongryung 

Director of Tour of Duty and The Pregnant Tree and the Goblin

LEE Woo Jung

Director of Seoul Life and Snowball