SIFF2021 [Actors Project: 60-seconds Monologue Festival] Winners

The SIFF has held the Actors Project: 60-seconds Monologue Festival to discover new faces of independent films and contribute to independent film productions by communicating with creators and actors. The actors selected through the preliminary screening will perform free-acting at the main competition, and the seven final winners will get a total of 7 million won in prize money and plaques.

2,059 actors applied for the project and 24 actors made it into the finals which held at 29th of November during SIFF(2021.11.25-12.3).

The winners of the 4th Actors Project: 60-seconds Monologue Festival are as follows. Congratulations!


* First: NOH Jae-min
* Second: SON Kwang-min, JOO Myuong
* Third: KIM Cheol-yoon, JEONG Ga-young
* Director’s Choice: OH Eun-jae, OH Jee-hoo

– Preliminaries : KWON Hae-hyo, JO Yoon-hee (Actors and Planners of the project)
– Final Jury : JO Yoon-hee, KIM Seon-young(actor), LEE Hee-joon(actor), YOON Ga-eun(director)
– Director’s Choice Jury : Directors of SIFF2021
※ Director’s Choice was screened online by directors of SIFF2021 beforehand.